Lasnamäe teenindus

lasnamae

Punane 74a, 13619 Tallinn

Tel 6 604 626
E-post: info@varvaltrans.ee

Töökoda avatud E-R 8:30-18:30
Kahjukäsitlus E-R 9:00-17:00
L-P suletud

Töötajad:

  Indrek Uusen
Töökoja meister
indrek@varvaltrans.ee
GSM 5077727
Vello Reinsoo
keretööde nõunik
vello@varvaltrans.ee
GSM 5140779
Meigo Lootus
keretööde nõunik
meigo@varvaltrans.ee
GSM 53944566
Boriss Pahhomov
keretööde nõunik
boriss@varvaltrans.ee
GSM 53090559
Olev Paulus
hooldus nõunik
olev@varvaltrans.ee
GSM 5069179
  Maria Mõsik
kahjukäsitleja
maria@varvaltrans.ee
Tel 660 4626